Fool

25Dec09

Have you ever been in love when you simply
don’t care about anything and everything?
No matter how bad that guy treats you,
how ugly he is and when his flaws is a total turn off,
silly girls like you just wanna be with him.
You can not want his roses , his looks , his figure but
you just want his heart, his love. This is call love.
And i’ve been that kind of girl.
I am now , and probably forever i will be one.

Our love has been a drama from day 1.
Or maybe we shouldn’t call it as our love.
Love is such a wrong word for us.
You never gave me anything but i gave you .
My time, my soul & part of my heart.
I’m fucking serious with you but you doesn’t seems to.
And even when people told me i could find someone better,
you are still the one in my mind.

I had to leave first before
you can hurt me. I’m selfish .
But you’re one too. Just keeping me cuz you don’t
wanna be alone. I’ve stayed for you because you asked.
I’m there for you because you asked.
Have you realise , what you want me to do i’m there for you. I couldn’t remember
you not talking about yourself , where is the me?
I put up with your emotional breakdowns.
But now , you can’t even put up with mine.
You ain’t even holding me back when i said i
was leaving. You did nothing up till now.

Well again, this is hurt. Gotta move on girl.



One Response to “Fool”

  1. 1 kisstragedy

    what happened t you!?


Leave a comment